StarDustMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

BoredRuffles' Gm application

+3
DelAlex
razeen
[Russell]BoredRuffles
7 posters

Go down

BoredRuffles' Gm application  Empty BoredRuffles' Gm application

Post  [Russell]BoredRuffles Wed Jun 22, 2011 9:48 am

Your name: Russell

Your IGN: BoredRuffles

Your Age: 15 (almost 16)

Time Zone: Eastern Time Zone (GMT+5)

Servers you’ve been GM in: None

Proof: None

Why should we hire you as a Game Master?
(I am going for Event GM/Level 3 GM.)
You should hire me as an [Event] Game Master because I am a dedicated player. I have been playing in this community for almost two years now and I am always helpful to players in game. I have already hosted numerous of events like: Fashion Shows, Quizzes, Jump Quests, and the players enjoyed it.

I am active on StardustMs for at least three to four hours a day, and I am constantly active on the website and forum. As I observed many game masters in the past, I’ve found some of them either: always unresponsive, or they are on only once or twice per week. I find those Gm(s) not as helpful as an active, enthusiastic, and a person that is always willing to learn.

Another point is that I am helpful not only to players of StarDustMs, but the devoted staff members holding the server up. I helped and will continue the help them by suggesting ways to improve the server and also catching hackers. I have helped the staff catch many hackers by: engaging a conversation with them while the GM is in hide, and took Screen Shots of the hackers then report it to a GM or posting it on the forums